About Me

I am a petite, naturally beautiful, elegant, highly educated, eloquent, sophisticated lady.

I have an athletic petite body and flowing long hair. I have a sparkling personality that will allow you to relax and enjoy every precious moment. I am patient, caring and attentive. I am an excellent conversationalist and have a listening ear.

Please be a respectful gentleman. Your benevolence and gallantry will be appreciated and rewarded.

Older gentlemen are most welcome.

I have a heated room and massage plinth for those cold or rainy days.

I am extremely discreet and value your discretion as much as I value my own.

Please contact me for a breakdown of my services and the fees, to make appointments and to discuss your specific needs. Private numbers will not be entertained.

I work strictly by appointment only. My working hours are Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm. I will not attend to calls or messages after hours.  If you need a later appointment, this appointment needs to be arranged before 5pm.  I can be available on weekends by special arrangement which needs to be made in advance.

If you contact me and I don’t answer, I will return your call. Please text me if you DO NOT want me to return your call. I will follow up if no text is sent. The follow-up will be done within 24 hours, subject to my availability.

I accept cash, EFT and CC.

Right of admission reserved.

In-calls and Out-calls available to select hotels.

General Information

  • Available for:Incalls, Outcalls, Incalls, Outcalls
  • Zodiac Sign:Aries
  • Body Type:Petite
  • Full Address:Randparkridge
  • Venue Type:Private Residence
Show all
  • Payment Type Accepted:Cash, Card, EFT
  • Shower Facilities:Yes
  • Off-street parking:Yes
  • Body Art:No
  • Smoker:No
  • Kinks:Roleplay, Uniforms, Fantasy Play, Feet play, Exhibitionism
  • Massage:Traditional Massage, Body to Body Massage, Sensual Massage
  • Traditional:Traditional Date, Escort to Event, Mutual Touch & Play, Girlfriend Experience, Striptease
  • Bust Type:Natural
  • Ethnicity:White
  • Age:34
  • Gender:Female

Rate and Review this Listing




Overall Impression


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long


Show all timings
  • Monday09:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday09:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday09:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday09:00 - 17:00
  • Friday09:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday09:00 - 17:00
  • Price Range R800 - R4000